Announcement: You'll want to read this

ready for it?

Hi Sales Shares Fan!,

Today I'm announcing my community launch. It’s something new and exciting — for the first time this year.

This is the most valuable (in my humble opinion) program I've created in a while:

The Social Selling Community.

This program gives you my core frameworks for selling in the DMs on LinkedIn, converting your leads into clients, and making sure your LinkedIn profile is an absolute banger. With a sprinkle of warm cold outreach to land more leads who turn into customers too.

Social selling is possibly the most high-leverage skill you can acquire on planet Earth.

Inside, you'll see how I turn direct messages into my strength, enabling my audience to shift gears and want to work with me.

Refined over 15+ years of studying and working with multi-million dollar executives, this is my proprietary model for how to get your sales game in pole position.

You'll see exactly how I use the model to consistently bring in 4-5 figure clients, and have a predictable MRR, which in turn converts people into problem solving, money making beings — without high pressure sales tactics, and hunting down prospects with no results.

This is the same sales framework my clients use, which has opened up doors to happier lives, more time spent where it’s worth, and in turn thousands of dollars in revenue or client business for my clients as they monetise their business from LinkedIn, close bigger deals, move up and on in their career or scale their solo business and are happy - at the core.

In fact, chances are high that you may have seen a few of those models in the wild at some stage.

Anyway, because it's my first time launching it, I'm giving you a special deal.

Once Social Selling scales, in the coming months it will be at least double the price.

(It'll probably be even more expensive in the future as I add on to the program.)

During this launch, you’ll be getting it for the cheapest it will ever be.

The deadline to join the launch party is February 27th.

After that, you can still join when I reopen the doors only it’ll be at a higher price.

If you want to see what's inside, and why I consider it the most valuable training I've ever created, I've put together a couple of screenshots below.

Check it out a sneak peak here:


If you have any questions, be sure to hit reply and send them my way.

I'll be reading and responding to all of them.

I’m finishing up the final touches in the coming weeks and I’ll be announcing the official waitlist.

For now, if you want to be one of the very first to get hands on access to Social Selling before everyone else does…

… reply back with “SAVE” and you’ll be the first to get notified in a couple of weeks time before I make the final announcements.

Let’s make sales magic happen,

Charlotte "launching" Lloyd

Join the conversation

or to participate.